Steering Committee - i-HLS Innotech

Steering Committee

Committee Chairpersons

Ya’akov Eilon

Conference narrator

Journalist and TV news presenter

Avi Yariv

InnoTech Chairperson

A cyber, intelligence and HLS expert, iHLS co-founder

Guy Mizrahi

Cyber Steering Committee Chairperson

VP Cyber, RayZone Group

Brig. Gen. (res.) Sharon Nir

HLS Steering Committee Chairperson

Former commander of IDF National School of Communication & Cyber Defense, Former Gender Advisor to the Chief of Staff

Natanzon Ran

Innovation Steering Committee Chairperson

Head of Innovation and Country Branding,Israel Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Members of the Committees

Prof. Ashkenazi Isaac, MD.

 An international expert on disaster management and leadership, community resilience, and mass casualty events

Unna Yigal

Director General, Israel National Cyber Directorate (INCD)

Senior official from MAF'AT

Israel Ministry of Defense

Brig. Gen. (res.) Ben Meir Eli

VP Cyber, Rafael

Maj. Gen. (ret.) Moscovici Uzi

CEO, Wave Guard Tech.

Maj. Gen. (res.) Giora Eiland

Former Head of Operations and Planning Directorates, IDF

Cohen Nati

Chairman, CyberIL

Peshin Esti

VP & General Manager, Cyber Division, ELTA

Col. (res.) Bar Zakay Yohai

President, RayZone Group, formerly 8200 Unit Deputy Commander

Maj. Gen. (res.) Ron-Tal Yiftah

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Israel Electric Corporation

Maj. Gen. (res.) Shafran Ami

Haim Bibas

Chairman, Federation of Local Authorities

Brig.Gen. (res.) Ashkenazi Yossi

Former Head of  Technological Command, Navy, IDF

Brig. Gen. (res.) Bren Daniel

Former Head of Lotem Unit, Founder of Computer Service Dir., IDF. Founder and CEO, OTORIO

Balsar David

General Manager of Innovation and Ventures, Mekorot

Elichai Amir

Founder and CEO, Carbyne

Maj. Gen. (res.) Hacohen Gershon

Former Northern Corps Commander, IDF. Researcher, Begin-Sadat Center

Hacohen Ofer

Head, AT&T Foundry

Hevlin Dror ​

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO), SolarEdge

Kaplan Yair

Senior EVP, Chief Investment Officer – Hachshara Insurance Co

Kotler Avivit

Head of Cyber Security and Business Continuity, Clal Insurance and Finance

Dr. Kozlovski Nimrod

Head of Technology & Regulation Department, Herzog Fox & Neeman

Lago Ronen

CTO and Co-Founder, CYE

Lev-Ami Shira

Digital and Data Innovation  Manager, Joint (JDC) Israel

Levanon Ariel

VP Cyber Security, Mellanox Technologies

Liszer Nir

Senior Director, R&D Engineering – Naval Projects, ISTAR Div.,

Elbit Systems

Livne Amir

Senior Vice President Strategy, Innovation & Re-Structure Process Israel Electric Corporation

Lupa Israel


Lupescu Chen

VP Investor & Business Relations, iHLS

Schiff Pini

CEO, Israeli Security Associationa

Maor Ofer

CTO & Co-Founder, Migita

Peleg Nir

VP  Strategic Projects, Toka. Former Head of National Cyber Security Authority Technologies Dept.

Polak Gil

Cyber Security Manager, Bank of Israel

Brig. Gen. (res.) Rais Ittai

Director of Business Development & Operation, Lockheed Martin Israel

Brig. Gen. (res.) Rosen Yaron

Co-Founder & President, Toka

Serber Ron

CEO, Cellebrite

Shaked Giora

Head of Multi-Source Intelligence and Cyber Security, Verint

Sharon Dror

CEO, Magal Security Systems

Shlomo Amir

Former Chief Programs Officer, Rayzone Group, Entrepreneur

Dr. Soffer Shay ​ ​

Chief Scientist, Ministry of Transportation

Tzur Aharon​

CIO, Ministry of Transportation

Zinderman Michael

CEO, TSG IT Advanced Systems